14 Jan

The India vs Australia fourth Test match starting on Friday (15 January), is to be held at the Gabba in Brisbane Queensland. The teams are currently level at 1-1 in the series. 

This Test Series has been hailed as one of the biggest and most awaited test series of recent times. The mouth-watering clash between two of the best cricket teams has entered its 4th Test. 

According to InsideSport estimates, the series will be broadcast and streamed live in more than 120 countries. This is the biggest ever broadcast footprint for any bilateral cricket, even bigger than the Ashes clash between Australia vs England. 

Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN), the official broadcaster of the India tour of Australia will be broadcasting the series in India in 4 languages. 4 Test Matches will be aired live and exclusively on SONY TEN 1 in English, SONY TEN 3 in Hindi and SONY SIX channels in English, Tamil and Telugu from 5:00 AM. 

In Australia the test will be available on Foxtel, Channel 7. 

John Stephenson 


#Cricketnews #SPSN #Foxtel #Gabba

* The email will not be published on the website.