22 Nov

The much-awaited India vs Australia series will be broadcast live by Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN) in four different languages. The series will mark the return of Indian cricket team after their international activities were brought to a standstill due to the pandemic in March. 

The series will commence from November 27, 2020 and will be aired in four different languages. It will be broadcast LIVE on SONY TEN 1 channels in English, SONY TEN 3 channels in Hindi and SONY SIX channels with English, Tamil and Telugu commentary. 

The highly anticipated tour will be the first international cricket series for Virat Kohli’s team India after a gap of almost 9 months and comprises 3 ODI’s, 3 T20I’s and 4 Tests. 

John Stephenson 


#Cricketnews #SonySportsNetwork

* The email will not be published on the website.